Top Stories

Schedule
Tue Nov 21
6:00 PM CST
at Chicago
Tue Nov 21
7:30 PM EST
Illinois Tech
Sat Nov 25
4:00 PM EST
at DePauw
Midwest Challenge
Sun Nov 26
TBA
vs. Washington U. / Illinois Wesleyan
@ Greencastle, Ind. Midwest Challenge
Mon Nov 27
7:00 PM CST
at Millikin
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Mon Feb 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Florida Spring Trip
Mon Feb 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Florida Spring Trip
Tue Feb 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Florida Spring Trip
Wed Feb 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Florida Spring Trip
Thu Mar 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Florida Spring Trip
Fri Mar 02
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Florida Spring Trip
Sat Mar 03
12:00 PM EST
at Oglethorpe
Sat Mar 03
3:00 PM EST
at Oglethorpe
Sat Mar 10
12:00 PM CST
at Augustana (Ill.)
Sun Mar 11
12:00 PM CDT
at Augustana (Ill.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Mon Feb 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Clermont, Fla.
Mon Feb 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Clermont, Fla.
Tue Feb 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Clermont, Fla.
Tue Feb 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Clermont, Fla.
Tue Feb 27
11:30 AM EST
Capital
Wed Feb 28
9:00 AM EST
vs. York (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 02
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 02
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Clermont, Fla.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM EST
vs. Principia
@ Wabash Valley Tennis Center
Sat Feb 24
10:00 AM EST
at Oglethorpe
Sat Feb 24
3:00 PM EST
vs. Citadel
@ Atlanta, Ga.
Mon Feb 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Florida Spring Trip
Mon Feb 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Florida Spring Trip
Tue Feb 27
9:00 AM EST
vs. Augustana (IL)
@ Florida Spring Trip
Tue Feb 27
3:00 PM EST
vs. Adrian
@ Florida Spring Trip
Wed Feb 28
9:00 AM EST
vs. Mt. St. Mary's
@ Florida Spring Trip
Wed Feb 28
6:00 PM EST
vs. Concordia-M'head
@ Florida Spring Trip
Sat Mar 10
2:30 PM EST
vs. Eastern Ill.
@ Wabash Valley Tennis Center
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 01
7:00 PM EDT
at Mount Union
Sat Sep 08
7:00 PM EDT
Rhodes
Rose-Hulman Night
Sat Sep 15
1:30 PM EDT
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Sep 22
1:30 PM EDT
Manchester
Sat Sep 29
1:30 PM EDT
at Franklin
Sat Oct 06
2:00 PM EDT
Bluffton
Homecoming Game
Sat Oct 20
1:30 PM EDT
Anderson
Sat Oct 27
1:30 PM EDT
at Defiance
Sat Nov 03
1:30 PM EDT
at Hanover
Sat Nov 10
1:30 PM EST
Earlham
Senior Day Game
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM EST
vs. Principia
@ Wabash Valley Tennis Center
Sat Feb 24
10:00 AM EST
at Oglethorpe
Mon Feb 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Florida Spring Trip
Mon Feb 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Florida Spring Trip
Tue Feb 27
9:00 AM EST
vs. Augustana (IL)
@ Florida Spring Trip
Tue Feb 27
3:00 PM EST
vs. Adrian
@ Florida Spring Trip
Wed Feb 28
9:00 AM EST
vs. Mt. St. Mary's
@ Florida Spring Trip
Wed Feb 28
6:00 PM EST
vs. Concordia-M'head
@ Florida Spring Trip
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Aug 31
TBA
vs. TBA
@ University of Chicago Invitational
Fri Aug 31
TBA
vs. TBA
@ University of Chicago Invitational
Sat Sep 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ University of Chicago Invitational
Sat Sep 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ University of Chicago Invitational
Wed Sep 05
7:30 PM EDT
Webster
Fri Sep 07
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Washington U. Invitational
Fri Sep 07
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Washington U. Invitational
Sat Sep 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Washington U. Invitational
Sat Sep 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Washington U. Invitational
Tue Sep 11
7:00 PM EDT
St. Mary-Woods
Fri Sep 14
TBA
vs. TBA
@ DePauw Invitational
Fri Sep 14
TBA
vs. TBA
@ DePauw Invitational
Sat Sep 15
TBA
vs. TBA
@ DePauw Invitational
Sat Sep 15
TBA
vs. TBA
@ DePauw Invitational
Wed Sep 19
7:00 PM EDT
at DePauw
Fri Sep 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Illinois Wesleyan Invitational
Fri Sep 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Illinois Wesleyan Invitational
Sat Sep 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Illinois Wesleyan Invitational
Sat Sep 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Illinois Wesleyan Invitational
Wed Sep 26
TBA
at Manchester
Sat Sep 29
TBA
Transylvania
Wed Oct 03
TBA
Anderson
Sat Oct 06
TBA
vs. Hope
@ Bluffton, Ohio
Sat Oct 06
TBA
at Bluffton
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Tue Nov 21
7:30 PM EST
Illinois Tech
Mon Nov 27
7:00 PM CST
at Millikin
Wed Nov 29
7:30 PM EST
at DePauw
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM EST
Defiance
Athletic Hall of Fame Game
Wed Dec 06
7:30 PM EST
Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Dec 09
3:00 PM EST
at Transylvania
Sat Dec 16
4:00 PM EST
Manchester
Mon Dec 18
7:00 PM EST
at Boyce
Thu Dec 21
7:30 PM EST
Wabash
Wed Jan 03
7:30 PM EST
at Hanover
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Tue Nov 21
6:00 PM CST
at Chicago
Sat Nov 25
4:00 PM EST
at DePauw
Midwest Challenge
Sun Nov 26
TBA
vs. Washington U. / Illinois Wesleyan
@ Greencastle, Ind. Midwest Challenge
Wed Nov 29
7:30 PM EST
St. Mary-Woods
Dorsett Automotive Crosstown Classic
Sat Dec 02
1:00 PM EST
Defiance
Athletic Hall of Fame Game
Wed Dec 06
7:00 PM EST
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Dec 09
1:00 PM EST
at Transylvania
Tue Dec 12
7:00 PM EST
Birmingham Southern
Sat Dec 16
2:00 PM EST
Manchester
Wed Jan 03
7:00 PM EST
Hanover
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Fri Nov 17
vs. Anderson M-1st; W-1st
@ Anderson, Ind.
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Finlandia W, 78-31
@ DeVos Fieldhouse/Holland, MI
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Trinity (Tex.) L, 82-75
@ Chicago, Ill. (Ratner Center)
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Hope L, 63-58
Hope College Tournament
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Chicago L, 89-76
Midway Classic
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat May 06
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph L, 12-3
Sat May 06
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph L, 7-5
Sun May 07
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph L, 9-0
Thu May 11
Final - 10 innings
at Earlham L, 4-3
HCAC Tournament
Fri May 12
Final
vs. Mt. St. Joseph L, 3-1
@ Richmond, Ind. HCAC Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Defiance L, 9-4
Thu Apr 27
Final
Webster L, 10-4
Go 4 The Goal Game
Thu Apr 27
Final
Webster W, 13-6
Go 4 The Goal Game
Mon May 01
Final - 5 innings
Franklin L, 14-4
Senior Day
Mon May 01
Final
Franklin L, 8-4
Senior Day
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sun Apr 30
Final
at Washington (Mo.) L, 9-0
Sat May 06
Final
vs. Anderson W, 7-0
@ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Semifinal Match
Sun May 07
Final
vs. Earlham W, 5-2
@ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Championship Match
Thu May 11
Final
vs. Wheaton (Ill.) W, 5-4
@ St. Louis, Mo. NCAA Division III Tournament - Round 1
Fri May 12
Final
at Washington (Mo.) L, 5-1
NCAA 2nd Round
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 07
Final
Mt. St. Joseph W, 35-10
Homecoming Game
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Manchester W, 44-13
Sat Oct 21
Final
Franklin L, 29-22
Senior Day
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Bluffton W, 31-28
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Earlham W, 83-14
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Bluffton W, 1-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
at Franklin W, 1-0
Sat Oct 28
Final - 2OT
Hanover T, 0-0
Senior Day
Wed Nov 01
Final - 2OT
at Hanover T, 1-1
HCAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Nov 04
Final - 2OT
at Transylvania L, 2-1
HCAC Tournament Championship Game
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 14
Final
Defiance W, 3-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
Mt. St. Joseph W, 1-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Bluffton L, 1-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
Franklin L, 2-1
Sat Oct 28
Final - 2OT
Hanover T, 0-0
Senior Day
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Thu Oct 12
Final
at Manchester W, 6-3
Fri Oct 13
Final
at Indiana-East W, 6-3
Sat Oct 14
Final
Earlham W, 9-0
Fri Oct 20
Final
vs. Earlham W, 5-0
@ West Indy Racquet Club - Indianapolis, Ind. HCAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Franklin L, 5-2
@ West Indy Racquet Club - Indianapolis, Ind. HCAC Tournament Semifinal
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 21
Final
Hanover L, 3-1
Wed Oct 25
Final
at Earlham W, 3-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
Defiance W, 3-0
Senior Day
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. Transylvania W, 3-1
@ Hanover, Ind. HCAC Semifinal Match
Sun Nov 05
Final
at Hanover L, 3-0
HCAC Tournament Final
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Wed Feb 15
Final
Anderson W, 96-80
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Defiance W, 77-65
Fri Feb 24
Final
vs. Transylvania L, 71-66
@ Hanover, Ind. HCAC Tournament Opening Round
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Trinity (Tex.) L, 82-75
@ Chicago, Ill. (Ratner Center)
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Chicago L, 89-76
Midway Classic
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Feb 24
Final
Franklin W, 57-41
HCAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Feb 25
Final
Transylvania W, 50-40
HCAC Tournament Championship Game
Fri Mar 03
Final
vs. Wheaton (Ill.) L, 57-54
@ St. Louis, Mo. (Wash. U.) NCAA Division III Tournament Round 1
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Finlandia W, 78-31
@ DeVos Fieldhouse/Holland, MI
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Hope L, 63-58
Hope College Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

2017-18 HCAC Men's Basketball

Conf Overall
Anderson 0-0 2-0
Hanover 0-0 2-0
Transylvania 0-0 2-0
Defiance 0-0 1-2
Earlham 0-0 1-2
Manchester 0-0 1-2
Bluffton 0-0 0-2
Franklin 0-0 0-2
Mt. St. Joseph 0-0 0-2
Rose-Hulman 0-0 0-2
Full Standings

2017-18 HCAC Women's Basketball

Conf Overall
Mt. St. Joseph 0-0 2-0
Hanover 0-0 2-1
Bluffton 0-0 1-1
Manchester 0-0 1-1
Rose-Hulman 0-0 1-1
Franklin 0-0 0-0
Transylvania 0-0 0-1
Defiance 0-0 0-2
Earlham 0-0 0-2
Anderson 0-0 0-3
Full Standings

2017 HCAC Baseball

Conf Overall
Earlham 21-6 30-14
Manchester 18-9 22-21
Mt. St. Joseph 16-11 24-20
Rose-Hulman 16-11 18-24
Franklin 13-12 21-17
Defiance 11-15 14-25
Bluffton 8-15 15-20
Hanover 9-17 18-20
Anderson 8-16 14-23
Transylvania 8-16 13-24
Full Standings

2017 HCAC Softball

Conf Overall
Transylvania 12-4 35-13
Anderson 12-4 21-21
Defiance 10-5 25-17
Franklin 9-6 26-17
Mt. St. Joseph 8-7 20-15
Hanover 8-8 18-14
Bluffton 5-8 20-13
Manchester 3-13 13-25-1
Rose-Hulman 1-13 11-25
Full Standings

2017 HCAC Men's Tennis

Conf Overall
Rose-Hulman 8-0 20-9
Earlham 7-1 18-7
Hanover 6-2 12-11
Franklin 5-3 6-8
Anderson 4-4 7-7
Defiance 3-5 9-13
Manchester 2-6 2-9
Mt. St. Joseph 1-7 3-9
Transylvania 0-8 0-16
Full Standings

2017 HCAC Football

Conf Overall
Franklin 8-0 8-3
Rose-Hulman 7-1 8-2
Manchester 5-3 6-4
Mt. St. Joseph 5-3 6-4
Bluffton 4-4 4-6
Hanover 4-4 4-6
Defiance 2-6 2-8
Anderson 1-7 1-9
Earlham 0-8 0-10
Full Standings

2017 HCAC Men's Soccer

Conf Overall
Transylvania 8-1 17-2
Hanover 7-1-1 12-4-2
Rose-Hulman 7-1-1 12-5-3
Manchester 6-3 10-9
Anderson 4-5 9-9-1
Defiance 4-5 8-8-2
Earlham 3-5-1 3-13-1
Mt. St. Joseph 2-6-1 5-11-3
Franklin 1-8 2-15
Bluffton 1-8 1-16
Full Standings

2017 HCAC Women's Soccer

Conf Overall
Franklin 8-1 14-5
Mt. St. Joseph 7-2 17-4
Hanover 6-2-1 12-5-1
Anderson 5-2-2 10-4-3
Rose-Hulman 4-3-2 7-9-2
Transylvania 4-4-1 6-9-3
Earlham 3-5-1 7-10-1
Bluffton 2-7 3-14
Manchester 1-7-1 1-15-1
Defiance 0-7-2 1-13-2
Full Standings

2017-18 HCAC Women's Tennis

Conf Overall
Hanover 7-0 9-2
Franklin 6-1 12-3
Rose-Hulman 5-2 10-3
Manchester 4-3 5-6
Transylvania 3-4 5-8
Earlham 2-5 7-8
Defiance 1-6 2-12
Mt. St. Joseph 0-7 2-11
Full Standings

2017 HCAC Volleyball

Conf Overall
Hanover 9-0 26-6
Transylvania 7-2 20-10
Bluffton 7-2 19-11
Rose-Hulman 7-2 20-12
Defiance 5-4 10-13
Earlham 3-6 15-13
Mt. St. Joseph 3-6 13-14
Manchester 2-7 11-12
Franklin 1-8 11-14
Anderson 1-8 10-20
Full Standings

Twitter

Instagram