Top Stories

Schedule
Mon Dec 18
7:00 PM EST
at Boyce
Thu Dec 21
7:30 PM EST
Wabash
Wed Jan 03
7:00 PM EST
Hanover
Wed Jan 03
7:30 PM EST
at Hanover
Sat Jan 06
2:00 PM EST
at Earlham
Sat Jan 06
4:00 PM EST
at Earlham
Wed Jan 10
7:30 PM EST
at Franklin
Wed Jan 10
7:30 PM EST
Franklin
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Mon Feb 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Florida Spring Trip
Mon Feb 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Florida Spring Trip
Tue Feb 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Florida Spring Trip
Wed Feb 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Florida Spring Trip
Thu Mar 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Florida Spring Trip
Fri Mar 02
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Florida Spring Trip
Sat Mar 03
12:00 PM EST
at Oglethorpe
Sat Mar 03
3:00 PM EST
at Oglethorpe
Sat Mar 10
12:00 PM CST
at Augustana (Ill.)
Sun Mar 11
12:00 PM CDT
at Augustana (Ill.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Mon Feb 26
9:00 AM EST
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way 4
Mon Feb 26
2:00 PM EST
vs. Adrian
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way 5
Tue Feb 27
9:00 AM EST
vs. Augustana (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way 2
Tue Feb 27
11:30 AM EST
vs. Capital
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way 3
Wed Feb 28
9:00 AM EST
vs. York (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way 5
Wed Feb 28
11:30 AM EST
vs. Eastern
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way 2
Thu Mar 01
2:00 PM EST
vs. Adrian
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way 1
Thu Mar 01
4:30 PM EST
vs. Concordia-M'head
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Ballfield
Fri Mar 02
9:00 AM EST
vs. Neumann
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way 4
Fri Mar 02
11:30 AM EST
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI)
@ Clermont, Fla.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM EST
vs. Principia
@ Wabash Valley Tennis Center
Sat Feb 24
10:00 AM EST
at Oglethorpe
Sat Feb 24
3:00 PM EST
vs. Citadel
@ Atlanta, Ga.
Mon Feb 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Florida Spring Trip
Mon Feb 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Florida Spring Trip
Tue Feb 27
9:00 AM EST
vs. Augustana (IL)
@ Florida Spring Trip
Tue Feb 27
3:00 PM EST
vs. Adrian
@ Florida Spring Trip
Wed Feb 28
9:00 AM EST
vs. Mt. St. Mary's
@ Florida Spring Trip
Wed Feb 28
6:00 PM EST
vs. Concordia-M'head
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA Tennis Center
Sat Mar 10
2:30 PM EST
vs. Eastern Ill.
@ Wabash Valley Tennis Center
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 01
7:00 PM EDT
at Mount Union
Sat Sep 08
7:00 PM EDT
Rhodes
Rose-Hulman Night
Sat Sep 15
1:30 PM EDT
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Sep 22
1:30 PM EDT
Manchester
Sat Sep 29
1:30 PM EDT
at Franklin
Sat Oct 06
2:00 PM EDT
Bluffton
Homecoming Game
Sat Oct 20
1:30 PM EDT
Anderson
Sat Oct 27
1:30 PM EDT
at Defiance
Sat Nov 03
1:30 PM EDT
at Hanover
Sat Nov 10
1:30 PM EST
Earlham
Senior Day Game
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM EST
vs. Principia
@ Wabash Valley Tennis Center
Sat Feb 24
10:00 AM EST
at Oglethorpe
Mon Feb 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Florida Spring Trip
Mon Feb 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Florida Spring Trip
Tue Feb 27
9:00 AM EST
vs. Augustana (IL)
@ Florida Spring Trip
Tue Feb 27
3:00 PM EST
vs. Adrian
@ Florida Spring Trip
Wed Feb 28
9:00 AM EST
vs. Mt. St. Mary's
@ Florida Spring Trip
Wed Feb 28
6:00 PM EST
vs. Concordia-M'head
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA Tennis Center
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Aug 31
TBA
vs. TBA
@ University of Chicago Invitational
Fri Aug 31
TBA
vs. TBA
@ University of Chicago Invitational
Sat Sep 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ University of Chicago Invitational
Sat Sep 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ University of Chicago Invitational
Wed Sep 05
7:30 PM EDT
Webster
Fri Sep 07
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Washington U. Invitational
Fri Sep 07
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Washington U. Invitational
Sat Sep 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Washington U. Invitational
Sat Sep 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Washington U. Invitational
Tue Sep 11
7:00 PM EDT
St. Mary-Woods
Fri Sep 14
TBA
vs. TBA
@ DePauw Invitational
Fri Sep 14
TBA
vs. TBA
@ DePauw Invitational
Sat Sep 15
TBA
vs. TBA
@ DePauw Invitational
Sat Sep 15
TBA
vs. TBA
@ DePauw Invitational
Wed Sep 19
7:00 PM EDT
at DePauw
Fri Sep 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Illinois Wesleyan Invitational
Fri Sep 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Illinois Wesleyan Invitational
Sat Sep 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Illinois Wesleyan Invitational
Sat Sep 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Illinois Wesleyan Invitational
Wed Sep 26
TBA
at Manchester
Sat Sep 29
TBA
Transylvania
Wed Oct 03
TBA
Anderson
Sat Oct 06
TBA
vs. Hope
@ Bluffton, Ohio
Sat Oct 06
TBA
at Bluffton
Wed Oct 10
TBA
Franklin
Wed Oct 17
TBA
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Oct 20
TBA
at Hanover
Wed Oct 24
TBA
Earlham
Senior Night
Sat Oct 27
TBA
at Defiance
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Mon Dec 18
7:00 PM EST
at Boyce
Thu Dec 21
7:30 PM EST
Wabash
Wed Jan 03
7:30 PM EST
at Hanover
Sat Jan 06
2:00 PM EST
at Earlham
Wed Jan 10
7:30 PM EST
Franklin
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM EST
Bluffton
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Wed Jan 03
7:00 PM EST
Hanover
Sat Jan 06
4:00 PM EST
at Earlham
Wed Jan 10
7:30 PM EST
at Franklin
Sat Jan 13
3:30 PM EST
Bluffton
Wabash Valley Cancer Survivors Day
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Transylvania W, 69-58
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Transylvania W, 81-75
Tue Dec 12
Final
Birmingham Southern W, 64-39
Sat Dec 16
Final
Manchester W, 73-42
Sat Dec 16
Final
Manchester W, 77-72
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat May 06
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph L, 12-3
Sat May 06
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph L, 7-5
Sun May 07
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph L, 9-0
Thu May 11
Final - 10 innings
at Earlham L, 4-3
HCAC Tournament
Fri May 12
Final
vs. Mt. St. Joseph L, 3-1
@ Richmond, Ind. HCAC Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Defiance L, 9-4
Thu Apr 27
Final
Webster L, 10-4
Go 4 The Goal Game
Thu Apr 27
Final
Webster W, 13-6
Go 4 The Goal Game
Mon May 01
Final - 5 innings
Franklin L, 14-4
Senior Day
Mon May 01
Final
Franklin L, 8-4
Senior Day
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sun Apr 30
Final
at Washington (Mo.) L, 9-0
Sat May 06
Final
vs. Anderson W, 7-0
@ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Semifinal Match
Sun May 07
Final
vs. Earlham W, 5-2
@ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Championship Match
Thu May 11
Final
vs. Wheaton (Ill.) W, 5-4
@ St. Louis, Mo. NCAA Division III Tournament - Round 1
Fri May 12
Final
at Washington (Mo.) L, 5-1
NCAA 2nd Round
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 07
Final
Mt. St. Joseph W, 35-10
Homecoming Game
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Manchester W, 44-13
Sat Oct 21
Final
Franklin L, 29-22
Senior Day
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Bluffton W, 31-28
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Earlham W, 83-14
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Bluffton W, 1-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
at Franklin W, 1-0
Sat Oct 28
Final - 2OT
Hanover T, 0-0
Senior Day
Wed Nov 01
Final - 2OT
at Hanover T, 1-1
HCAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Nov 04
Final - 2OT
at Transylvania L, 2-1
HCAC Tournament Championship Game
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 14
Final
Defiance W, 3-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
Mt. St. Joseph W, 1-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Bluffton L, 1-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
Franklin L, 2-1
Sat Oct 28
Final - 2OT
Hanover T, 0-0
Senior Day
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Thu Oct 12
Final
at Manchester W, 6-3
Fri Oct 13
Final
at Indiana-East W, 6-3
Sat Oct 14
Final
Earlham W, 9-0
Fri Oct 20
Final
vs. Earlham W, 5-0
@ West Indy Racquet Club - Indianapolis, Ind. HCAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Franklin L, 5-2
@ West Indy Racquet Club - Indianapolis, Ind. HCAC Tournament Semifinal
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 21
Final
Hanover L, 3-1
Wed Oct 25
Final
at Earlham W, 3-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
Defiance W, 3-0
Senior Day
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. Transylvania W, 3-1
@ Hanover, Ind. HCAC Semifinal Match
Sun Nov 05
Final
at Hanover L, 3-0
HCAC Tournament Final
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Wed Nov 29
Final
at DePauw L, 68-66
Sat Dec 02
Final
Defiance W, 77-65
Athletic Hall of Fame Game
Wed Dec 06
Final
Mt. St. Joseph L, 84-68
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Transylvania W, 81-75
Sat Dec 16
Final
Manchester W, 77-72
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Dec 02
Final
Defiance W, 67-55
Athletic Hall of Fame Game
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph W, 52-50
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Transylvania W, 69-58
Tue Dec 12
Final
Birmingham Southern W, 64-39
Sat Dec 16
Final
Manchester W, 73-42
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

2017-18 HCAC Men's Basketball

Conf Overall
Mt. St. Joseph 4-0 6-3
Transylvania 3-1 6-1
Hanover 3-1 7-2
Rose-Hulman 3-1 3-6
Bluffton 2-2 3-5
Defiance 2-2 3-5
Anderson 1-3 4-4
Earlham 1-3 3-6
Franklin 1-3 2-7
Manchester 0-4 1-8
Full Standings

2017-18 HCAC Women's Basketball

Conf Overall
Rose-Hulman 4-0 8-3
Bluffton 3-0 6-1
Hanover 3-1 6-3
Mt. St. Joseph 3-1 6-3
Franklin 2-2 2-4
Transylvania 1-2 3-3
Defiance 1-3 2-6
Manchester 1-3 2-6
Earlham 1-3 1-7
Anderson 0-4 0-10
Full Standings

2017 HCAC Baseball

Conf Overall
Earlham 21-6 30-14
Manchester 18-9 22-21
Mt. St. Joseph 16-11 24-20
Rose-Hulman 16-11 18-24
Franklin 13-12 21-17
Defiance 11-15 14-25
Bluffton 8-15 15-20
Hanover 9-17 18-20
Anderson 8-16 14-23
Transylvania 8-16 13-24
Full Standings

2017 HCAC Softball

Conf Overall
Transylvania 12-4 35-13
Anderson 12-4 21-21
Defiance 10-5 25-17
Franklin 9-6 26-17
Mt. St. Joseph 8-7 20-15
Hanover 8-8 18-14
Bluffton 5-8 20-13
Manchester 3-13 13-25-1
Rose-Hulman 1-13 11-25
Full Standings

2017 HCAC Men's Tennis

Conf Overall
Rose-Hulman 8-0 20-9
Earlham 7-1 18-7
Hanover 6-2 12-11
Franklin 5-3 6-8
Anderson 4-4 7-7
Defiance 3-5 9-13
Manchester 2-6 2-9
Mt. St. Joseph 1-7 3-9
Transylvania 0-8 0-16
Full Standings

2017 HCAC Football

Conf Overall
Franklin 8-0 8-3
Rose-Hulman 7-1 8-2
Manchester 5-3 6-4
Mt. St. Joseph 5-3 6-4
Bluffton 4-4 4-6
Hanover 4-4 4-6
Defiance 2-6 2-8
Anderson 1-7 1-9
Earlham 0-8 0-10
Full Standings

2017 HCAC Men's Soccer

Conf Overall
Transylvania 8-1 17-2
Hanover 7-1-1 12-4-2
Rose-Hulman 7-1-1 12-5-3
Manchester 6-3 10-9
Anderson 4-5 9-9-1
Defiance 4-5 8-8-2
Earlham 3-5-1 3-13-1
Mt. St. Joseph 2-6-1 5-11-3
Franklin 1-8 2-15
Bluffton 1-8 1-16
Full Standings

2017 HCAC Women's Soccer

Conf Overall
Franklin 8-1 14-5
Mt. St. Joseph 7-2 17-4
Hanover 6-2-1 12-5-1
Anderson 5-2-2 10-4-3
Rose-Hulman 4-3-2 7-9-2
Transylvania 4-4-1 6-9-3
Earlham 3-5-1 7-10-1
Bluffton 2-7 3-14
Manchester 1-7-1 1-15-1
Defiance 0-7-2 1-13-2
Full Standings

2017-18 HCAC Women's Tennis

Conf Overall
Hanover 7-0 9-2
Franklin 6-1 12-3
Rose-Hulman 5-2 10-3
Manchester 4-3 5-6
Transylvania 3-4 5-8
Earlham 2-5 7-8
Defiance 1-6 2-12
Mt. St. Joseph 0-7 2-11
Full Standings

2017 HCAC Volleyball

Conf Overall
Hanover 9-0 26-6
Transylvania 7-2 20-10
Bluffton 7-2 19-11
Rose-Hulman 7-2 20-12
Defiance 5-4 10-13
Earlham 3-6 15-13
Mt. St. Joseph 3-6 13-14
Manchester 2-7 11-12
Franklin 1-8 11-14
Anderson 1-8 10-20
Full Standings

Twitter

Instagram