Top Stories

Schedule
Mon Feb 26
TBA
vs. Neumann
@ Florida Spring Trip
Mon Feb 26
TBA
vs. Capital
@ Florida Spring Trip RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Tue Feb 27
TBA
vs. Grove City
@ Florida Spring Trip
Wed Feb 28
TBA
vs. Concordia-M'head
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
Thu Mar 01
TBA
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.)
@ Florida Spring Trip
Fri Mar 02
TBA
vs. Alma
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sat Mar 03
12:00 PM EST
at Oglethorpe
Sat Mar 03
3:00 PM EST
at Oglethorpe
Sat Mar 10
12:00 PM CST
at Augustana (Ill.)
Sun Mar 11
12:00 PM CDT
at Augustana (Ill.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Sat May 06
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph L, 12-3
Sat May 06
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph L, 7-5
Sun May 07
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph L, 9-0
Thu May 11
Final - 10 innings
at Earlham L, 4-3
HCAC Tournament
Fri May 12
Final
vs. Mt. St. Joseph L, 3-1
@ Richmond, Ind. HCAC Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

2017 HCAC Baseball

Conf Overall
Earlham 21-6 30-14
Manchester 18-9 22-21
Mt. St. Joseph 16-11 24-20
Rose-Hulman 16-11 18-24
Franklin 13-12 21-17
Defiance 11-15 14-25
Bluffton 8-15 15-20
Hanover 9-17 18-20
Anderson 8-16 14-23
Transylvania 8-16 13-24
Full Standings

Twitter

Instagram