Sat Sep 02
6:00 PM CDT
at Illinois Col.
Sat Sep 09
7:00 PM EDT
Millikin
Rose-Hulman Night
Sat Sep 16
2:00 PM EDT
Hanover
Sat Sep 23
1:30 PM EDT
Defiance
Sat Sep 30
1:30 PM EDT
at Anderson
Sat Oct 07
2:00 PM EDT
Mt. St. Joseph
Homecoming Game
Sat Oct 14
1:30 PM EDT
at Manchester
Sat Oct 21
1:30 PM EDT
Franklin
Senior Day
Sat Oct 28
1:30 PM EDT
at Bluffton
Sat Nov 11
1:30 PM EST
at Earlham
Previous Next View Full Schedule