Top Stories

Schedule
Sat Sep 23
1:30 PM EDT
Defiance
Samaritan's Feet Game
Sat Sep 30
1:30 PM EDT
at Anderson
Sat Oct 07
2:00 PM EDT
Mt. St. Joseph
Homecoming Game
Sat Oct 14
1:30 PM EDT
at Manchester
Sat Oct 21
1:30 PM EDT
Franklin
Senior Day
Sat Oct 28
1:30 PM EDT
at Bluffton
Sat Nov 11
1:30 PM EST
at Earlham
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Sat Nov 12
Final
Earlham W, 74-6
Senior Day
Sat Nov 19
Final
at North Central (Ill.) L, 41-7
NCAA Playoffs Round 1
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Illinois Col. W, 33-32
Sat Sep 09
Final
Millikin L, 28-26
Rose-Hulman Night
Sat Sep 16
Final
Hanover W, 38-28
WVFCA Yellow Shoelaces Game
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

2017 HCAC Football

Conf Overall
Rose-Hulman 1-0 2-1
Anderson 1-0 1-2
Bluffton 1-0 1-2
Franklin 1-0 1-2
Manchester 0-0 1-1
Mt. St. Joseph 0-1 1-2
Defiance 0-1 0-3
Earlham 0-1 0-3
Hanover 0-1 0-3
Full Standings

Twitter

Instagram