2016-17 Rose-Hulman Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-12
Pct. .538
Conf. 12-6
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 7-6
Neutral 1-2
Games 26
Pts per game 76.0
FG % 48.3
3PT % 40.9
FT % 75.0
Reb per game 33.9
Ast per game 14.2
November
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Birmingham Southern
Black Tie Classic (Bill Battle Coliseum)
A
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
Rust
@ Birmingham, Ala. Black Tie Classic
N
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
Wabash
A
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Wed Dec 07
at
Final
Franklin *
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
Bluffton *
H
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
Transylvania *
A
Mon Dec 19
vs
Final
Millikin
H
Thu Dec 22
at
Final
Illinois Tech
A
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
Medaille
@ Berea, Ohio BW Holiday Invitational
N
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
Baldwin Wallace
A
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
Hanover *
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Manchester *
A
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
Anderson *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Defiance *
H
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
Earlham *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Transylvania *
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
Hanover *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Bluffton *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
Franklin *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final - OT
Mt. St. Joseph *
Alumni Day
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
Earlham *
Mutchner Cup Game
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Manchester *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
Anderson *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Defiance *
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Transylvania %
@ Hanover, Ind. HCAC Tournament Opening Round
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event