2017 Rose-Hulman Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-4-1
Pct. .700
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 5
Home 6-0-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 15
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.47
Shot % .129
Shots/ game 11.4
GAA 0.70
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Knox
@ Fulton, Mo.
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
North Central (Ill.)
@ Fulton, MO
N
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Greenville
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Carroll (Wis.)
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 1-0
Wabash
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Millikin
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 1-0
DePauw
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Ohio Northern
A
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
W, 2-0
Principia
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 1-0
Transylvania *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Earlham *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Manchester *
Homecoming Game
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Anderson *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Defiance *
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
3:30 PM EDT
Bluffton *
A
Wed Oct 25
at
7:30 PM EDT
Franklin *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Hanover *
Senior Day
H
* Conference