2017-18 Rose-Hulman Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 17-11
Pct. .607
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-0
Away 4-1
Neutral 10-10
September
Fri Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA Regional
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
N
February
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Principia
@ Wabash Valley Tennis Center
N
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 5-4
Oglethorpe
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Citadel
@ Atlanta, Ga.
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Davenport
@ USTA National Tennis Center
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Florida Tech
@ USTA National Tennis Center
N
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Augustana (IL)
@ USTA National Tennis Center
N
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Adrian
@ USTA National Tennis Center
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Concordia-M'head
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA Tennis Center
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Mt. St. Mary's
@ USTA National Tennis Center
N
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Eastern Ill.
@ Wabash Valley Tennis Center
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Defiance *
@ Wabash Valley Tennis Center
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Franklin *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Greenville
@ Wabash Valley Tennis Center
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Illinois Tech
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Wabash
@ Wabash Valley Tennis Center
N
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 9-0
Transylvania *
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Hanover *
@ Wabash Valley Tennis Club
N
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 10-1
Millikin
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-1
Manchester *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 8-1
#18 Case Western Reserve
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. (West Hills Athletic Club)
N
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 5-0
#18 Case Western Reserve
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. (West Hills Athletic Club)
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Wooster
@ Fairborn Park (Fairborn, Ohio)
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Wright St.
@ Miamisburg H.S. in Ohio
N
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 5-4
Earlham *
A
May
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Franklin %
@ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sun May 06
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Earlham %
@ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Tournament Championship Match
N
Sat May 12
vs
Final
L, 5-0
#9 Carnegie Mellon %
@ University of Chicago NCAA Tournament Round of 32
N
* Conference
% Post season