2018-19 Rose-Hulman Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 08
at
9:00 AM EDT
DePauw Unscored Invitational
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA Regional
@ St. Louis, Mo.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA Regional
@ St. Louis, Mo.
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA Regional
@ St. Louis, Mo.
N
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
4:00 PM EST
Case Western Reserve
@ Wabash Valley Tennis Center
N
Sat Feb 23
at
10:00 AM EST
Oglethorpe
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM EST
Citadel
@ Atlanta, Ga.
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
TBA
Augustana (IL)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
TBA
Florida Tech
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Feb 27
vs
TBA
Palm Beach Atl.
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
9:00 AM EST
Wis.-Eau Claire
@ Greencastle, Ind.
N
Sat Mar 09
at
2:00 PM EST
DePauw
A
Sun Mar 17
at
10:00 AM CDT
Eastern Ill.
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM CDT
North Central (Ill.)
@ Charleston, Ill.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
11:00 AM CDT
Augustana (IL)
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
N
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM CDT
Coe
A
Sat Mar 30
at
11:00 AM EDT
Defiance *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
4:00 PM EDT
Anderson *
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Earlham *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
6:00 PM EDT
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
11:00 AM EDT
Transylvania *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM EDT
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Wed Apr 10
at
5:00 PM EDT
Wabash
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
11:00 AM EDT
Manchester *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
11:00 AM EDT
Hanover *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
4:00 PM EDT
Franklin
A
* Conference