Top Stories

Schedule
Sat Sep 08
9:00 AM EDT
at DePauw Unscored Invitational
Fri Sep 28
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Sat Sep 29
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Sun Sep 30
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Fri Feb 08
4:00 PM EST
vs. Case Western Reserve
@ Wabash Valley Tennis Center
Sat Feb 23
10:00 AM EST
at Oglethorpe
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM EST
vs. Citadel
@ Atlanta, Ga.
Mon Feb 25
TBA
vs. Augustana (IL)
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Feb 26
TBA
vs. Florida Tech
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Feb 27
TBA
vs. Palm Beach Atl.
@ Orlando, Fla.
View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Sun Apr 22
Final
vs. Wright St. L, 5-2
@ Miamisburg H.S. in Ohio
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Earlham W, 5-4
Sat May 05
Final
vs. Franklin W, 5-0
@ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Tournament Semifinal
Sun May 06
Final
vs. Earlham W, 5-2
@ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Tournament Championship Match
Sat May 12
Final
vs. #9 Carnegie Mellon L, 5-0
@ University of Chicago NCAA Tournament Round of 32
View Full Schedule
Standings

2018 HCAC Men's Tennis

Conf Overall
Rose-Hulman 7-0 17-11
Earlham 6-1 20-5
Hanover 5-2 12-11
Manchester 4-3 4-8
Franklin 3-4 7-12
Transylvania 2-5 3-11
Defiance 1-6 3-17
Mt. St. Joseph 0-7 2-8
Full Standings

Twitter

Instagram

    Banners