2017 Rose-Hulman Softball Schedule

Overall 11-25
Pct. .306
Conf. 1-13
Pct. .071
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-9
Away 1-11
Neutral 5-5
Games 36
Runs 156
Batting Avg. .278
On Base % .351
Slugging % .377
Home Runs 15
February
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Houghton
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC - Legends Way 4
N
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Waynesburg
@ Clermont. Fla. NTC - Legends Way 3
N
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Capital
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC - Legends Way 2
N
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 5-1
York (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC - Legends Way 5
N
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Finlandia
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC - Legends Way 4
N
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Mary's
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC - Legends Way 5
N
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Adrian
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC - Legends Way 3
N
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Concordia
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC - Legends Way 2
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 9-2
MSOE
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Northwestern
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC - Legends Way 2
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
MacMurray
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 14-7
MacMurray
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
Millikin
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Millikin
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Anderson *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 4-2
Anderson *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 8-1
Transylvania *
at Wilmore, Ky. - Asbury University
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Transylvania *
at Wilmore, Ky. - Asbury University
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 5-2
Spalding
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 5-4
Spalding
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 7-0
Hanover *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 5-2
Hanover *
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 9-8
Manchester *
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
L, 5-0
Manchester *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sun Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Oberlin
H
Sun Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-5
Oberlin
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Illinois Col.
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Illinois Col.
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 8-4
Defiance *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 9-4
Defiance *
A
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Webster
Go 4 The Goal Game
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Webster
Go 4 The Goal Game
H
May
Mon May 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-4
Franklin *
Senior Day
H
Mon May 01
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Franklin *
Senior Day
H
* Conference