Top Stories

Schedule
Fri Jan 12
6:00 PM
vs. Terre Haute Double Dual
@ Rose-Hulman SRC
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
vs. Friday Night Invitational
@ Rose-Hulman SRC
Fri Jan 26
6:00 PM
vs. Engineer Invitational
@ Rose-Hulman SRC
Sat Feb 03
12:00 PM CT
vs. Illinois Wesleyan Invitational
@ Bloomington, Ill.
Sat Feb 10
11:00 AM
vs. DePauw Invitational
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
vs. HCAC Indoor Championships
@ Anderson, Ind.
Sat Mar 03
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Last Chance Qualifier
@ Ada, Ohio
Fri Mar 09
TBA
vs. NCAA Indoor Championships
@ Birmingham, Ala.
Sat Mar 10
TBA
vs. NCAA Indoor Championships
@ Birmingham, Ala.
Sat Mar 17
12:30 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman Early Bird Meet
@ William Welch Complex
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Sat May 06
vs. Indiana State Twilight Meet 11 Top 5s
@ Terre Haute, Ind. (Gibson T.C.) Terre Haute, Ind. (Gibson T.C.)
Fri May 12
vs. Baldwin Wallace Dillard Twilight 14 Top 5s
@ Berea, Ohio Berea, Ohio
Thu May 25
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships Himes-12th
@ Geneva, Ohio
Fri May 26
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships Setina-13th
@ Geneva, Ohio
Sat May 27
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships Sykes-5th
@ Geneva, Ohio
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

Twitter

Instagram