2016-17 Rose-Hulman Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 24-4
Pct. .857
Conf. 17-1
Pct. .944
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-0
Away 9-3
Neutral 3-1
Games 28
Pts per game 60.1
FG % 39.3
3PT % 27.3
FT % 67.7
Reb per game 41.6
Ast per game 11.6
November
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Texas-Dallas
@ Greencastle, Ind. DePauw Tipoff Tournament
N
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
DePauw
DePauw Tipoff Tournament
A
Mon Nov 21
at
Final
St. Mary-Woods
Dorsett Automotive Crosstown Classic
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
North Central (Ill.)
@ Chicago, Ill. North Park Classic
N
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
North Park
@ Chicago, Ill. North Park Classic
N
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
Ill. Wesleyan
A
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
Franklin *
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
Bluffton *
H
Wed Dec 14
vs
Final
Chicago
H
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
Transylvania *
A
January
Tue Jan 03
at
Final
Hanover *
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final - OT
Manchester *
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
Anderson *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Defiance *
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
Earlham *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Transylvania *
H
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
Hanover *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Bluffton *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
Franklin *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
Earlham *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Manchester *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
Anderson *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Defiance *
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Franklin %
HCAC Tournament Semifinal
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Transylvania %
HCAC Tournament Championship Game
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
Wheaton (Ill.) %
@ St. Louis, Mo. (Wash. U.) NCAA Division III Tournament Round 1
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event