2017-18 Rose-Hulman Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-3
Pct. .667
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 2-0
Away 3-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 9
Pts per game 66.0
FG % 44.2
3PT % 36.8
FT % 66.2
Reb per game 42.3
Ast per game 14.3
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 78-31
Finlandia
@ DeVos Fieldhouse/Holland, MI
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 63-58
#10 Hope
Hope College Tournament
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 64-62
#22 Chicago
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 55-49
#6 DePauw
Midwest Challenge
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 60-59
#25 Ill. Wesleyan
@ DePauw University; Greencastle, Ind. Midwest Challenge
N
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 98-54
St. Mary-Woods
Dorsett Automotive Crosstown Classic
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 67-55
Defiance *
Athletic Hall of Fame Game
H
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
W, 52-50
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 69-58
Transylvania *
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
7:00 PM EST
Birmingham Southern
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
2:00 PM EST
Manchester *
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
7:00 PM EST
Hanover *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
4:00 PM EST
Earlham *
A
Wed Jan 10
at
7:30 PM EST
Franklin *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
3:30 PM EST
Bluffton *
Wabash Valley Cancer Survivors Day
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:30 PM EST
Anderson *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM EST
Defiance *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM EST
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM EST
Transylvania *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
7:00 PM EST
Hanover *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
3:00 PM EST
Bluffton *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM EST
Franklin *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM EST
Earlham *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
7:30 PM EST
Anderson *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM EST
Manchester *
A
* Conference