Top Stories

Schedule
Sat Sep 02
11:30 AM
Olivet Labor Day Tee-Off
@ Marshall, Mich. (The Medalist G.C.)
Sun Sep 03
9:00 AM
Olivet Labor Day Tee-Off
@ Marshall, Mich. (The Medalist G.C.)
Sat Sep 09
TBA
Hanover Invitational
@ Madison, Ind. (Sunrise G.C.)
Sun Sep 10
TBA
Hanover Invitational
@ Seymour, Ind. (Shadowood G.C.)
Sat Sep 16
TBA
Illinois Wesleyan Invitational
@ Normal, Ill. (Ironwood G.C.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Sat Oct 08
HCAC Championship 2nd Place
@ Hulman Links G.C. Terre Haute, Ind. (Hulman Links G.C.)
Sun Oct 09
HCAC Championship 2nd Place
@ Hulman Links G.C. Terre Haute, Ind. (Hulman Links G.C.)
Sat Apr 22
Franklin Lady Grizzly Spring Invite 2nd Place
@ Franklin, Ind. (Hillview CC) Franklin, Ind. (Hillview CC)
Sun Apr 23
Franklin Lady Grizzly Spring Invite 2nd Place
@ Franklin, Ind. (Hillview CC) Franklin, Ind. (Hillview CC)
Sat Apr 29
Transylvania Spring Invitational 2nd Place
@ Nicholasville, Ky. (Keene Trace) Nicholasville, Ky. (Keene Trace)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

Twitter

Instagram