Mon Aug 20
6:00 PM CDT
at Southern Ind.
Exhibition Contest
Sat Aug 25
3:00 PM EDT
Webster
Exhibition Contest
Fri Aug 31
6:00 PM EDT
Lake Forest
Tue Sep 04
6:00 PM EDT
Principia
Fri Sep 07
7:30 PM EDT
Trine
Sun Sep 09
3:00 PM EDT
at Indiana St.
Tue Sep 11
7:00 PM CDT
at Greenville
Sat Sep 15
5:00 PM CDT
at Millikin
Wed Sep 19
7:00 PM EDT
at DePauw
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM EDT
Ill. Wesleyan
View Full Schedule