Sun Aug 20
6:00 PM EDT
vs. Marian
@ Indianapolis, Ind. (Exhibition Game)
Sat Aug 26
7:00 PM EDT
vs. S. Indiana
@ Terre Haute, Ind. (Exhibition Game)
Fri Sep 01
6:00 PM EDT
vs. Thomas More
@ Franklin, Ind.
Sat Sep 02
12:00 PM EDT
vs. Olivet
@ Franklin, Ind.
Tue Sep 05
6:00 PM EDT
Greenville
Thu Sep 07
6:30 PM CDT
at Washington (Mo.)
Tue Sep 12
6:00 PM CDT
at Principia
Thu Sep 14
7:00 PM EDT
DePauw
Sat Sep 16
1:00 PM EDT
Millikin
Wed Sep 20
7:30 PM CDT
at Webster
Previous Next View Full Schedule