2017-18 Rose-Hulman Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-3
Pct. .769
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0
Away 3-2
Neutral 1-1
September
Sun Sep 03
vs
8:00 AM EDT
DePauw Singles/Doubles Invitational
@ Greencastle, Ind.
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 9-0
Defiance *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Illinois Tech
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Oakland City
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 6-3
Franklin *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 6-3
Hanover *
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Transylvania *
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Millikin
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Mt. St. Joseph *
Homecoming Game
H
Thu Oct 12
at
Final
W, 6-3
Manchester *
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 6-3
Indiana-East
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Earlham *
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Earlham %
@ West Indy Racquet Club - Indianapolis, Ind. HCAC Tournament Quarterfinal
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Franklin %
@ West Indy Racquet Club - Indianapolis, Ind. HCAC Tournament Semifinal
N
February
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM EST
Principia
@ Wabash Valley Tennis Center
N
Sat Feb 24
at
10:00 AM EST
Oglethorpe
A
Mon Feb 26
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Florida Spring Trip
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Florida Spring Trip
N
Tue Feb 27
vs
9:00 AM EST
Augustana (IL)
@ Florida Spring Trip
N
Tue Feb 27
vs
3:00 PM EST
Adrian
@ Florida Spring Trip
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
9:00 AM EST
Mt. St. Mary's
@ Florida Spring Trip
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
6:00 PM EST
Concordia-M'head
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA Tennis Center
N
* Conference
% Post season