2017-18 Rose-Hulman Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
TBA
DePauw Doubles Invitational
@ Greencastle, Ind.
N
Sun Sep 03
vs
TBA
DePauw Doubles Invitational
@ Greencastle, Ind.
N
Sat Sep 09
at
12:00 PM EDT
Defiance *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Illinois Tech
H
Wed Sep 20
at
6:00 PM EDT
Franklin *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
12:00 PM EDT
Hanover *
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Transylvania *
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Millikin
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
11:00 AM EDT
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Thu Oct 12
at
3:00 PM EDT
Manchester *
A
Fri Oct 13
at
1:30 PM EDT
Indiana-East
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
11:00 AM EDT
Earlham *
H
February
Sat Feb 24
at
10:00 AM EST
Oglethorpe
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event