2018-19 Rose-Hulman Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 01
at
TBA
UTR Tournament
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
10:00 AM EDT
Defiance *
H
Sun Sep 16
at
12:00 PM EDT
Earlham *
A
Wed Sep 19
at
6:00 PM EDT
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Sun Sep 23
at
12:00 PM EDT
Transylvania *
A
Wed Sep 26
at
6:00 PM EDT
Anderson *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Manchester *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
11:00 AM EDT
Hanover *
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
11:00 AM EDT
Franklin *
H
Thu Oct 11
at
5:30 PM CDT
Millikin
A
Fri Oct 12
at
1:00 PM EDT
St. Mary's (Ind.)
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
4:30 PM EDT
Judson (IL)
@ South Bend, Ind.
N
* Conference