Sat Sep 02
TBA
vs. DePauw Doubles Invitational
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Sun Sep 03
TBA
vs. DePauw Doubles Invitational
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Sep 09
10:00 AM EDT
at Defiance
Sat Sep 16
TBA
Illinois Tech
Wed Sep 20
6:30 PM EDT
at Franklin
Sat Sep 23
12:00 PM EDT
at Hanover
Sun Sep 24
2:00 PM EDT
Transylvania
Sun Oct 01
2:00 PM EDT
Millikin
Sat Oct 07
11:00 AM EDT
Mt. St. Joseph
Thu Oct 12
3:00 PM EDT
at Manchester
Previous Next View Full Schedule