2017 Rose-Hulman Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Wed Aug 23
vs
TBA
DePauw #
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
6:00 PM CDT
Washington (Mo.)
Bear Invite
A
Fri Sep 01
vs
8:00 PM CDT
Hendrix
@ Bear Invite (Washington U.)
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
10:30 AM CDT
Webster
@ Bear Invite (Washington U.)
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
12:30 PM CDT
Dominican (Ill.)
@ Bear Invite (Washington U.)
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
6:00 PM EDT
Monmouth (Ill.)
Rose-Hulman Invitational
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
8:00 PM EDT
William Woods
Rose-Hulman Invitational
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
11:00 AM EDT
North Central (Ill.)
Rose-Hulman Invitational
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Illinois Col.
Rose-Hulman Invitational
H
Tue Sep 12
at
7:00 PM EDT
St. Mary-Woods
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
6:00 PM EDT
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Greencastle, Ind. (DePauw U.)
N
Fri Sep 15
at
8:00 PM EDT
DePauw
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Muskingum
@ Greencastle, Ind. (DePauw U.)
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Mount Union
@ Greencastle, Ind. - DePauw
N
Tue Sep 19
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Greenville
H
Fri Sep 22
at
3:00 PM CDT
Ill. Wesleyan
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
5:30 PM CDT
Chicago
@ Bloomington, Ill. Barker Chevrolet Classic II
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
10:30 AM CDT
Millikin
@ Bloomington, Ill. (Ill. Wesleyan U.)
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Cornell College
@ Bloomington, Ill. (Ill. Wesleyan U.)
N
Wed Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Manchester *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
2:00 PM EDT
Transylvania *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
7:30 PM EDT
Anderson *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
5:30 PM EDT
Bluffton *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
7:00 PM EDT
Franklin *
A
Fri Oct 13
at
3:00 PM EDT
Ohio Northern
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Albion
@ Ada, Ohio
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
2:00 PM EDT
John Carroll
@ Ada, Ohio (Ohio Northern U.)
N
Wed Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Hanover *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
7:30 PM EDT
Earlham *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Defiance *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event