Top Stories

Schedule
Sat Sep 09
9:30 AM
John McNichols Invitational
@ Terre Haute, Ind. (LaVern Gibson Course)
Fri Sep 15
3:30 PM
Indiana Intercollegiates
@ West Lafayette, Ind.
Fri Sep 29
5:00 PM CT
H.W. Wright Millikin Classic
@ Decatur, Ill.
Sat Oct 14
TBA
Oberlin Inter-Regional Rumble
@ Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
12:00 PM
HCAC Championships
@ North Manchester, Ind.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Fri Sep 16
Indiana Intercollegiates 7th Place
@ Bloomington, Ind. Bloomington, Ind.
Fri Sep 23
Rose-Hulman-DePauw Invite 2nd Place
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Oct 08
Principia Cowbell Invitational 5th Place
@ Elsah, Ill. Elsah, Ill.
Sat Oct 15
Univ. of Evansville Invitational 5th Place
@ Evansville, Ind. Evansville, Ind.
Sat Oct 29
HCAC Championships 4th Place
@ Hanover, Ind. Hanover, Ind.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

Twitter

Instagram